Staff Directory

Shelba Ables               Real Estate Records                                                            706-879-2305        sables@gordoncounty.org

Terri Bowen                Child Support                                                                       706-629-1540        tbowen@gordoncounty.org

Gabriele Hall              Civil Records                                                                         706-879-2298       ghall@gordoncounty.org

Sylvia McEntyre        Real Estate Records                                                             706-879-2299       smcentyre@gordoncounty.org

Cortney Pass              Civil Records/Real Estate Records                                   706-879-2287       cpass@gordoncounty.org

Vicky Pickett              Criminal Records                                                                 706-879-2337        vpickett@gordoncounty.org

Kathy Sheriff              Fines/ UCC’s                                                                         706-879-2290       ksheriff@gordoncounty.org

Bonnie Taylor          Criminal Records                                                                   706-879-2292       btalley@gordoncounty.org

Joe Taylor                Court Services                                                                                                           jtaylor@gordoncounty.org

Grant Walraven      Clerk of Superior Court                                                        706-879-2297         gwalraven@gordoncounty.org

Tara Zapp                Office Manager/Civil Records/Jury Management       706-879-2295         tzapp@gordoncounty.org