Staff Directory

Grant Walraven, Clerk of Superior Court

gwalraven@gordoncounty.org

706-879-2297

Tara Zapp, Chief Deputy Clerk- Civil Records / Jury Management

tzapp@gordoncounty.org

706-879-2295

Gabriele Hall, Deputy Clerk-Civil Records

ghall@gordoncounty.org

706-879-2298

Vicky Pickett, Deputy Clerk-Criminal Records

vpickett@gordoncounty.org

706-879-2337

April Crawford, Deputy Clerk-Criminal Records

april.crawford@gordoncounty.org

706-879-2292

Sylvia McEntyre, Deputy Clerk- Real Estate Records

smcentyre@gordoncounty.org

706-879-2299

Cortney Penny, Deputy Clerk-Real Estate Records/Criminal Records/BOE

cpenny@gordoncounty.org

706-879-2287

Terri Bowen, Deputy Clerk-Child Support

tbowen@gordoncounty.org

706-629-1540

Kathy Sheriff, Deputy Clerk-Fines/UCC's

ksheriff@gordoncounty.org

706-879-2290

Joe Taylor, Deputy Clerk- Part Time

jtaylor@gordoncounty.org

706-879-2293

Martha Darby, Deputy Clerk- Part Time

mdarby@gordoncounty.org

706-879-2305