Tax Assessor’s Staff

Dana Burch, Chief Appraiser

dburch@gordoncounty.org

Phone: 706-879-2257

Pam Quinn

Pam Quinn, Personal Property Appraiser

pquinn@gordoncounty.org

Phone: 706-879-2258

Bruce Manning

Bruce Manning, Sr. Field Appraiser

bmanning@gordoncounty.org

Phone: 706-879-2254

Jeremy Womack, Field Appraiser

jwomack@gordoncounty.org

Phone: 706-879-2256

Mistie Blair, Field Appraiser

mblair@gordoncounty.org

Phone: 706-879-2252

Brandy Sandford, Administrative Appraiser

bsandford@gordoncounty.org

Phone: 706-879-2253

Penny Rickett, Administrative Assistant

prickett@gordoncounty.org

Phone: 706-629-6812