Staff Directory

Grant Walraven, Clerk of Superior Court

gwalraven@gordoncounty.org

706-879-2297

Tara Zapp, Office Manager / Civil Records / Jury Management

tzapp@gordoncounty.org

706-879-2295

Gabriele Hall, Civil Records

ghall@gordoncounty.org

706-879-2298

Vicky Pickett, Criminal Records

vpickett@gordoncounty.org

706-879-2337

April Crawford, Criminal Records

april.crawford@gordoncounty.org

706-879-2292

Sylvia McEntyre

smcentyre@gordoncounty.org

706-879-2299

Cortney Penny

cpenny@gordoncounty.org

706-879-2287

Terri Bowen, Child Support

tbowen@gordoncounty.org

706-629-1540

Kathy Sheriff, Fines/UCC's

ksheriff@gordoncounty.org

706-879-2290

Joe Taylor, Part-Time

jtaylor@gordoncounty.org

706-879-2293

Martha Darby, Part-Time

mdarby@gordoncounty.org

706-879-2305