Tax Assessor’s Staff

Dana Burch, Chief Appraiser

dburch@gordoncounty.org

Phone: 470-439-7376

Jeremy Womack, Deputy Chief Appraiser

jwomack@gordoncounty.org

Phone: 706-676-4105

Ashley Bailey

abailey@gordoncounty.org

Phone: 678-986-8503

Josh Kinman, Field Appraiser

jkinman@gordoncounty.org

Phone: 706-676-4106

Tray Patterson, Field Appraiser

tpatterson@gordoncounty.org

Phone: 762-204-7141

Brandy Sandford, Sales Analyst Appraiser

bsandford@gordoncounty.org

Phone: 706-879-8858

Pam Quinn

Pam Quinn, Personal Property Appraiser

pquinn@gordoncounty.org

Phone: 706-263-1995

Penny Rickett, Administrative Assistant

prickett@gordoncounty.org

Phone: 706-629-6812